Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maranda Hiett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maranda Hiett

4.9 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robbin Johnson

Robbin Johnson

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank the men and women of Maranda Hirt State Farm Insurance for taking such good care of me and my family. You guys are the best company I have ever been with. Keep up the great work and love you show your customers!!!! Mrs. R.Johnson"
Profile photo of Unwaun Mitchell

Unwaun Mitchell

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing experience ! Quintin, Maranda, and Nick went above and beyond to deliver exceptional service ! They are simply great ! Highly recommended !"
Profile photo of Timothy Whetstone

Timothy Whetstone

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda is by far one of the best agents I’ve ever ran across !!! Super friendly , but more than an outgoing attitude and smile that you can see through the phone , she will make sure that all your needs are tended to , and that whatever problem you have ongoing will be solved !! I would recommend this PARTICULAR State Farm location over ANY other state farm( all of them are great though.), or any other insurance company for that matter !! If you’re in the policy shopping market , please don’t hesitate to contact State Farm on Quad Pkwy. You won’t regret it . I could type all day …"
Profile photo of Meeshia Hurst

Meeshia Hurst

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Maranda and her team. Everybody is so sweet and attentive… They always make me feel like family vs a customer!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Tamayo

Nicole Tamayo

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda is my go-to person when i have a question. she’s absolutely amazing! she does her job so well and goes beyond for her clients."
Profile photo of Carol Tamayo

Carol Tamayo

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and helpful! I was able to look into my plan and look into other options to better my experience with StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Kerrigan Womack

Kerrigan Womack

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to State Farm and I just want to say that Maranda and her team are phenomenal! She helped me save $68 on my auto policy! I had previously been with the same company for 16 years and I had no idea how much I was going to save. She also helped me with a term life and whole life policy so that I can make sure my loved ones are taken care of. She truly makes you feel like family. Don’t hesitate and call her today!"
Profile photo of Luciana Coleman

Luciana Coleman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional service, quick response. They provide sound guidance in policy selection and have always been receptive to answering my questions. I've interacted with several team members and I've never been disappointed. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of JaNelle Alexander

JaNelle Alexander

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda and her staff are very helpful and friendly! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Weets

Brandon Weets

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience here. I just moved down to Alabama and needed new car insurance. The quote I received far exceeded my expectations and I was extremely pleased with my experience."
Profile photo of EUGENE SMITH

EUGENE SMITH

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, professional answers quickly. Great and affordable insurance. Maranda Hiett is great to work with"
Profile photo of Anjanette S. Peten

Anjanette S. Peten

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team here!! Very pleasant experience. I highly recommend. Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Keri Talley

Keri Talley

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maranda’s agency is always great to work with, knowledgeable, and very responsive. Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Thornton

Tiffany Thornton

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with insurance Rep by the name of Quintin and he was really helpful. He was right on point with all information needed. The best thing is that is like 5 minutes before they closed, and yes I felt bad about calling that late🤦🏾‍♀️ but he didn't rush me, didn't have a bad attitude or anything. He took his time answered all my question and completed my complicated transaction. Thank you so much Quinton for your help, it was very much appreciated and needed after the day I had."
Profile photo of Norman Gross

Norman Gross

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quintin and Miranda were amazing today. They assisted me with adding another vehicle to my father’s current policy and were lightning fast and efficient. In a matter of minutes they got everything submitted and sent over hassle free. No complaints 5 stars In my book!"
Profile photo of Alexis Morris

Alexis Morris

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everytime my husband and I go to the office. The whole team makes us feel like family. They are very professional and just recently saved us thousands of dollars we were being robbed off with another homeowner insurance company. Maranda and Cali are the two main people we work with at State Farm. They are both kind and always personable. I’m so glad we finally have all our insurance policies with State Farm. I highly recommend State Farm and highly recommend you go see Maranda and Cali.❤️"
Profile photo of ahmad sakib

ahmad sakib

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped me get the best rates."
Profile photo of carlton head

carlton head

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always polite and helpful, they're always willing to go the extra mile to help my family with whatever life throes our way. Same helpful and positive dedication weather it's our house or vehicles, very happy with them."
Profile photo of Lauren Thompson

Lauren Thompson

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough wonderful things about Maranda Hiett’s State Farm absent and her staff are great too. I met Maranda 3 years ago when I changed insurances. She has been nothing short of amazing. She not just my agent, she’s my knight in shining armor. I totaled my car almost 2 weeks ago. And thru that traumatic experience, she calmed my nerves and I knew she’d handle everything and I wouldn’t have to worry about a thing. She builds relationships and friendships with her customers. And it warms my heart that even though she’s never met my two sons, she always makes a point to ask about them. She cares about her customers, and that right there is rare these days. I’ll never go with another car insurance company as long as I have Maranda Hiatt!"
Profile photo of Sonhui Ham

Sonhui Ham

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you to everyone who works so kindly and sincerely for helping me with the process. (Original) 일 하시는 모든분들 정말 친절하시고 일 처리하는 과정도 정성스럽게 도와주셔서 감사해요"
Profile photo of Fred Boyd

Fred Boyd

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kali is very professional and always responds in a timely manner. Thank you for being so courteous."
Profile photo of Jerome Gray

Jerome Gray

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really love the way she helped me with my insurance . She was very patient and understanding . Im truly thanks full."
Profile photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Y'all Keep Up The Good work, Good attitude, and Good Spirit.."
Profile photo of Gary Cooper

Gary Cooper

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kali was the absolute best. Kept things short and sweet. Very easy process, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Timothy Wright

Timothy Wright

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great peoples with a good unstanding Will help u with all the problems. MAKES U Fell comfortable and right at Home.. 5 🌟 anytime to State Farm. 💪"